Summer


So we’re in America and enjoying the warmth and sun and it’s finally the summer holidays! I want to savour every minute because after all of the work I have done last year I really appreciate 6 weeks of peace and no responsibilities. (except this blog haha!) On the 9th of August our exam results are emailed to us and I am so nervous! It’s funny because when I had just finished my exams, I wanted my results right away and I felt bad for wishing my summer away but now I’m so glad to just sit and savour the relaxation.

Keep your eyes out for what I’m writing because now I can really focus on it!

Leave a Reply

