Relief

Last week we had exam week and I am so tired. I spent so much time revising and working. Every day went so quickly as I was spending every minute (it felt) getting ready for the next exam but the week was so long at the same time! By Tuesday it felt as if it should have been Friday and I had only 3/8 exams done! But now that they’re over I’m so relieved. After the exams normally people would go around asking, “what did you get for this one?”, “what did you get for that one?” But now that I think about it I don’t really care – thinking about it is useless because there’s nothing you can change now and so you can only wait and see what you get. What’s done is done.

Leave a Reply

