T.M.I. Tag

Tmi tag

1: What are you wearing? Pyjamas! ๐Ÿ™‚
2: Ever been in love? Yes… *chocolate*
3: Ever had a terrible breakup? No.
4: How tall are you? 5″9
5: How much do you weigh? I dunno.
6: Any tattoos? No.
7: Any piercings? Ears.
8: OTP? TROYLER!!! (Tyler Oakley and Troye Sivan!!!)
9: Favorite show? Modern Family.
10: Favorite musicians? John Mayer, Jack Johnson.
11: Something you miss? Being a little kid. Carefree no-homework days!!!
12: Favorite song? Upside Down, Jack Johnson.
13: How old are you? 13
14: Zodiac sign? Sagittarius???
15: Quality you look for in a partner? Good humour and smart.
16: Favorite Quote? “There are far better things ahead than we leave behind” ~ C.S. Lewis.
17: Favorite actor? Tom Hanks.
18: Favorite color? Mint green.
19: Loud music or soft? Soft.
20: Where do you go when youโ€™re sad? Into bed, with a good book.
21: How long does it take you to shower? 15-30 mins.
22: How long does it take you to get ready in the morning? 1 hour?
23: Ever been in a physical fight? No, I hope I never will.
24: Turn on? Kindness.
25: Turn off? Arrogance.
26: The reason I started blogging? I started because I wanted a way to get my voice heard.
27: Fears? Regret.
28: Last thing that made you cry? The Book Thief ๐Ÿ˜ฅ
29: Last time you said you loved someone? This afternoon to my mom… ๐Ÿ˜›
30: Meaning behind your Blog Name? A lot of the things I post are just lil’ scribbles… Hence the name.
31: Last book you read? The Book Thief by Markus Zuzak.
32: The book youโ€™re currently reading? We Were Liars by E. Lockhart.
33: Last show you watched? The Great British Bake Off.
34: Last person you talked to? My twin, Ben.
35: The relationship between you and the person you last texted? She’s my mom ๐Ÿ˜›
36: Favorite food? BUFFALO WINGS!!!
37: Place you want to visit? Antarctica.
38: Last place you were? School.
39: Do you have a crush? Maybe…
40: Last time you kissed someone?…
41: Last time you were insulted? By my friend, earlier today. ๐Ÿ˜›
42: Favorite flavor of sweet? Apple.
43: What instruments do you play?? Piano, grade 2. Violin, grade 4.
44: Favorite piece of jewelery? My whale necklace.
45: Last sport you played? Rowing circuits.
46: Last song you sang? Summer Lovin’.
47: Favorite chat up line? Hey.
48: Have you ever used it? Yeah.
49: Last time you hung out with anyone? After Rowing.
50: Who should answer these questions next? My friends (you know who you are)

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “T.M.I. Tag

Leave a Reply

